• Communications Manager SMACK


Hey SMACK, Sumako here with an important announcement regarding our Annual General Meeting (AGM)! The AGM is where SMACK members vote for who they want in next year's executive team. We need 31 to attend in order to make sure the club can remain alive and well, so we encourage you to attend if you can! We'll be having free pizza after the election, along with a mini Games Night, so be sure to show up! Details for the event are as follows:

When: arrive at 5:30pm for 6pm, 11/10

Where: 49-C301 (Advanced Engineering Building)

Nominees for all positions are as follows (note, this will also be the speaking order):


Ari Bowe

Maya Cventinovic


Kiyan Kozaric

Paul Clarke


Andrew Virgona

Vice President:

Caitlin Hitchcock

Callum Dixon

Lewis Hickson

Tom Newton

Events Manager:

Maya Cventinovic

Mia Westermeier

Communications Manager:

Jaspar Cowley-Grimmond

Ronan Devlin

Please also note that if you would like to run for any of these positions, you can chose to run on the night. Additionally, here is a link to the agenda for the AGM:

I hope to see plenty of you there, bye bye everyone!

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

HAPPY Wednesday SMACK!!! I hope you all had a fantastic time at our EoS dinner on Friday, but today I'm here with a DOUBLE EVENT announcement! We have two events coming up in early December so get rea

What's good SMACK, its your girl Sumako coming back at you with another banger of an announcement! On today's agenda, 𝗢𝗻𝗲 𝗣𝗶𝗲𝗰𝗲 𝗙𝗶𝗹𝗺: 𝗥𝗲𝗱 𝘁𝗿𝗶𝗽 and sponsor suggestions/feedback! ​ --

Hey @everyone its me your Minecraft master mascot Sumako! ​ I hope everyone is doing well during their exam block! Today's announcement is mostly reminders, but we are also announcing that we are givi